Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best curry in St Albans

Generous portions to share between two people, very affordable and tasty. Excellent service, quick delivery - we order from India Garden at least twice a month!
placed by Stephen Forster on the 14th February 2019



Great food

This is the 3rd time we’ve ordered from here and the food is excellent. Highly recommend
placed by Charlotte Wheeler on the 10th December 2018



Good service

Food was ok, service was very good overall a happy customer. Thanks
placed by Homa Badr on the 26th October 2018



Yummy

Really fresh and piping hot food. Will definetly order again.
placed by Eben Pretorius on the 16th October 2018



Another Excellent Meal

India Garden is without doubt one of the nest Indian take away experiences in St Albans. Always on time, always good tasting food. Highly recommended.
placed by Mark Oates on the 14th September 2018



Lovely Food

Great quality and value- highly recommend
placed by Johanna Attewell on the 20th July 2018



Perfect

Easy to order and pay for. Arrived on time and the food is always great from the India Garden
placed by Nigel Martin on the 4th July 2018



First time's a charm

Silly headline aside, I've only tried this place once but was pleasantly surprised. The rice might have tasted quite bland and not especially "premium" but the tandoori chicken and the 2 curry we've ordered were delicious. Definitely good value for the money.
placed by Cristian Notaro on the 22nd May 2018



Always excellent food

The food at India Garden is always excellent. Can be slow at weekends, but that's life right? Order in advance and no problem.
placed by Allan Alexander on the 21st April 2018



Slow delivery and sub standard food

We waited more than an hour for the food, well beyond the delivery window promised. The restaurant is half a mile away so this couldn't be attributed to traffic. The food was very substandard, chicken cam in a sort of yellow semolina and the vegetable dishes lacked flavor and body. The lamb was ok but we could have done better ourselves. Could not recommend it.
placed by Richard Hulf on the 20th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.